Tags

, , ,

I have great news to share with you, an Audio book is coming- the first of its kind for me. This is one where God gets the glory, and the help of the Narrator, Darice Strickland, of Ada, Oklahoma, and special notice to Vivian Gordon (having made the adjustments to the image… making it suitable for the square version of the image used).

I have to wait 10 to 14 days and the Audio Book will be made available through: iTunes, Amazon and Audible. Please look for it… coming soon!

I present to you the Cover of my Audio Book, compliments of Vivian Gordon... a gift from God to return to God His praise.

I present to you the Cover of my Audio Book, compliments of Vivian Gordon… a gift from God to return to God His praise.

Here is the progression… a timeline into this Cover’s metamorphosis-

The first Book, this image also used for the eBook (Digital version).

The first Book, this image also used for the eBook (Digital version).

This is the second version, one used for the first Audio Book (a digital download).

This is the second version, one used for the first Audio Book (a digital download).

To what you see above and here…

The third version, a need for the square image to be used on the CD case the hard copy of the Audio Book.

The third version, a need for the square image to be used on the CD case the hard copy of the Audio Book.

The times we live in may change… also the technologies available to us to affect the changes we see happening around us but it is nice to know God’s immutable love will never change. God is the constant mankind truly needs, personally and relationally, and it is man that must make this change by reason and the strength of validity to one simple truth- God is eternal and man is not.

4 For a thousand years in thy sight are but as yesterday when it is past , and as a watch in the night.

16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish , but have everlasting life.

18 He that believeth on him is not condemned : but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.

Begotten: from begat, bring into the world… from yesterday (eternal) to the present (then) to tomorrow (eternal).

P.S. An update… as of June 8th, I received an email from the Company I’m using for the Audio Book- they found complications with the Audio files I sent them. The Audio Book is currently on hold until the files are gone through with a fine tooth comb, and what needs to be changed will be changed (if I can) or I’ll be forced to take what I have to a Professional Studio. I’ll keep you posted and keep you informed as this goes forward. Maranatha!

