Tags

, , , , ,

If nothing is as it appears

then the appearance of

nothing is lost…

to seek but an emptiness

unknown to the selfness

afforded by cost;

thereby, we grant ourselves

to long to long on this

clarity we seek…

taken, by some, a lifetime

to measure in a year…

month, day or week.

If an atheist sees nothing,

as a favorable view of God,

then is it true?

True to behold a gain from

nothing harmed… I’d say they

have not a clue.

Enlightenment comes on

personal loss to one’s gain…

to give from love…

God’s love fills all voids,

the whole of emptiness

has feet… is above.

Enlightenment is not a self actualized state but a self recognized state… find out how we look to a Holy God- without His grace covering us… the blood of His Son, the atonement complete. To be found by God, talking one to another… as a friend, this is closer to the original relationship God would have for us all- a personal one… each known by one another. For a christian, enlightenment leads to being born again… born in the spirit, and it has clear indication the individual knows (understands) for them is the beginning of eternal life- even though it begins as we are still in the flesh. This is wisdom come… true enlightenment; which transcends this life and leads us to face the eternal life (our eternal hope) that is to come. A friend to man, then… as I see it, also tells another of the ‘Great Treasure’ he has found.

Exodus 33:11 KJV

http://www.biblestudytools.com/kjv/exodus/33-11.html

11 And the LORD spake unto Moses face to face, as a man speaketh unto his friend. And he turned again into the camp: but his servant Joshua, the son of Nun, a young man, departed not out of the tabernacle.

If we stay where the Lord has placed us... let it be used for His telling of grace!

If we stay where the Lord has placed us… let it be used for His telling of grace!

John 19:12 KJV

http://www.biblestudytools.com/kjv/john/19-12.html

12 And from thenceforth Pilate sought to release him: but the Jews cried out, saying, If thou let this man go, thou art not Caesar’s friend: whosoever maketh himself a king speaketh against Caesar.

Please come to understand we must speak out against injustice, wrong is wrong, and it matters little who does it- especially when it goes against anyone but we should hold more concern for those we know holding fast to the Lord Jesus in their beliefs.

Isaiah 48:12 “Listen to me, O Jacob, Israel, whom I have called: I am he; I am the first and I am the last. 13 My own hand laid the foundations of the earth, and my right hand spread out the heavens; when I summon them, they all stand up together. 14 “Come together, all of you, and listen: Which of [the idols] has foretold these things? The LORD’s chosen ally will carry out his purpose against Babylon; his arm will be against the Babylonians. 15 I, even I, have spoken; yes, I have called him. I will bring him, and he will succeed in his mission. 16 “Come near me and listen to this: “From the first announcement I have not spoken in secret; at the time it happens, I am there.” And now the Sovereign LORD has sent me, with his Spirit. 17 This is what the LORD says– your Redeemer, the Holy One of Israel: “I am the LORD your God, who teaches you what is best for you, who directs you in the way you should go.

