Tags

Before You Lord I stand in my brokenness…

yet You see completeness,

I stand in my humility…

yet You see me as one of Your own,

I stand naked from my own despair…

yet You see me surrounded with plenty,

I stand on the faith You provide…

yet You see my heart and mind clearly,

I stand, resolute, knowing nothing…

yet You see my urn full of Your glory,

I stand empty of self…

yet You see Your reflection in me,

I stand baring my soul…

yet You see Your child, Your own,

I stand blind in my ignorance…

yet You see through my trials my path,

I stand as a child looking toward home…

yet You see the way has been made,

I stand looking for those so lost…

yet You see Your truth has been found.

1 Timothy 6:12 KJV Fight the good fight of faith, lay hold on eternal life, whereunto thou art also called, and hast professed a good profession before many witnesses.

That learning which opposes the truth of the gospel, is not true science, or real knowledge, or it would approve the gospel, and consent to it. Those who advance reason above faith, are in danger of leaving faith. Grace includes all that is good, and grace is an earnest, a beginning of glory; wherever God gives grace , he will give glory.

Commonly those are most proud who know least; for they do not know themselves.

Are you really free... to speak openly of the beliefs you have without fear of the persecution to come? Stay strong... let go and let God!

Are you really free… to speak openly of the beliefs you have without fear of the persecution to come? Stay strong… let go and let God!

