Tags

, ,

There is no greater thought, as a Writer, than to contribute to and for the Kingdom of God… from the first fruits of your labor. This message is to find just such a burden has been laid on my heart… where I’m actively looking for a location [a safe and friendly location] to provide what God has given me (like what God gave to Abraham… Isaac) to give to you, in God’s name, in just this same manner. I will be giving away my first eBook for free, no strings attached, and would hope if you like it… give it to someone as I have given it to you [or tell them where you got it]. Then check my eStore

( http://www.inkedvocabulary.com/ ) and get one for yourself… the cost of that eBook will be $2.70 (10% less than any other source) will be much less than a flaming cup of coffee at your favorite coffee shop.

I will keep you posted… watch for the link(s) coming soon, and I wish you and your Family (and friends) a very Merry Christmas for 2014.

Matthew 6:33 KJV But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

Your Brother in Christ Jesus,

Russ

Say a prayer... this is to the glory of God and His coming Kingdom. Please count yourself in and watch for the coming link for your 'free' eBook!

Say a prayer… this is to the glory of God and His coming Kingdom. Please count yourself in and watch for the coming links for your ‘free’ eBook!

UPDATE… at ‘Free-eBooks.net’ use this link here and also available through ‘FOBOKO’ at this link here.

You can get my first eBook for free (available NOW), as I said I would offer it to all of you, so get your ‘FREE eBook,’ my first fruits as an Author,”FROM A GREATER HAND than mine.”

Merry Christmas to all of you!

Merry Christmas to all of you!

