Tags

In the vastness of all I see…

You are my God and care for me,

to see how infinite Thou art…

and know for me Thy open heart,

to then align myself with Thee

is to desire love an eternity,

to repent and then reorient…

myself to follow, be obedient,

this is serious… for you I fear-

this to me Your message clear.

Did you know truth is a who and not a what?

Deuteronomy 32:4 KJV He is the Rock, his work is perfect: for all his ways are judgment: a God of truth and without iniquity, just and right is he.

Joshua 24:14 KJV Now therefore fear the LORD, and serve him in sincerity and in truth: and put away the gods which your fathers served on the other side of the flood, and in Egypt; and serve ye the LORD.

1 Samuel 12:24 KJV Only fear the LORD, and serve him in truth with all your heart: for consider how great things he hath done for you.

John 14:6 KJV Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

John 18:37 KJV Pilate therefore said unto him, Art thou a king then? Jesus answered, Thou sayest that I am a king. To this end was I born, and for this cause came I into the world, that I should bear witness unto the truth. Every one that is of the truth heareth my voice.

