Tags

, , ,

In the beginning God… if this is what it says in the

scriptures, and it does start this way, so is the same…

the same to end this way… would you not believe God

will conclude this experience we have… life to claim?

His is the way to eternal life, to have those that will

worship Him with Him, who else would be His family?

Do you not think it would be those He has forgiven

of their sins, choosing Him and the cross venially?

The way to God is God… the way to truth and the

truth of God is found in the way of God… the life,

Find no darkness within your motives, purge this

thought and action from you, cause no one strife,

harder is it for a man to forgive… to refuse denial

as our company, and so then continue the strife,

find forgiveness in God came before we did and to

see ourselves as but mortal, prone to do a wrong,

this is not to be brayed about… to be laughed over

but to be addressed… to truly know love’s song.

John 14:6 KJV Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

2 Corinthians 7:8 KJV For though I made you sorry with a letter, I do not repent, though I did repent: for I perceive that the same epistle hath made you sorry, though it were but for a season.

Romans 7:15 KJV For that which I do I allow not: for what I would, that do I not; but what I hate, that do I.

2 Peter 2:2 KJV And many shall follow their pernicious ways; by reason of whom the way of truth shall be evil spoken of.

