Tags

, , ,

Greater hands hath no man seen

that lives today… in this our brevity

but should we seek God with our 

whole heart we might see eternity…

as this is the goal, the gain of our

lives to live and live abundantly,

our reward for accepting the gift

of grace, given by God so sweetly,

to recognize Jesus as ‘The Paschal

lamb’… sacrifice made now is ours,

and what time we may have here is

for His glory, days and even hours,

see to it you lose not your passion

for He shall reside within you…

let no one claim less of this our truth,

Jesus [God’s son] is known true.

 

2 Samuel 22:19 KJV They prevented me in the day of my calamity: but the LORD was my stay.

 

Psalm 18:18 KJV They prevented me in the day of my calamity: but the LORD was my stay.

 

Isaiah 10:20 KJV And it shall come to pass in that day, that the remnant of Israel, and such as are escaped of the house of Jacob, shall no more again stay upon him that smote them; but shall stay upon the LORD, the Holy One of Israel, in truth.

